Corporate Governance

Directing Bodies of CRIT (Board of Directors – BD, Technical Directing Committee – TDC, Scientific Technical Committee – STC) contribute significantly in the development of short, medium and long term of the company.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of CRIT plays an administrative, strategic and coordination function in the company and aims to foster the dialogue between the top management of the shareholders enterprises, in order to facilitate the sharing of the collaborative innovation model to be adopted by CRIT in its mission. In this framework, a proper turnover of members guarantees the contribution of relevant associated enterpises.


Board of Directors – CRIT
Corradini FedericoPresident
Ballestrazzi ArisCounsellor
Caprari AlbertoCounsellor
Monacelli GennaroCounsellor
Ratti FedericoCounsellor
Barbieri GianmatteoCounsellor
Mongardi PaoloCounsellor
Vassura StefanoCounsellor
Cazzarolli GianmaurizioCounsellor
Gianmaria BalducciCounsellor
Maurizio PulaCounsellor

Technical Directing Committee and Scientific Technical Committee

The Scientific Technical Committee – STC, is formed by Technical Directors and R&D Directors of Associated Enterprises of CRIT. It represents the body which provides guidance, evaluates and validates the collaboration activities of CRIT. The Committee meets three times per year, usually at the premises of a selected member company.

The Technical Directing Committee – TDC, is appointed (elected) by the STC in order to create a more restricted group of technical directors and R&D Directors able to evaluate and pre-validate the initiatives and the plan of collaboration actitivies of CRIT, presenting and properly addressing the proposal to the STC. Members of TDC are 10 and also in this case, are subject to turnover in order to allow all the enterprises to propose their contribution and participate in the planning process.

Technical Directing Committee – TDC
Paolo AlbertiALSTOM
Andrea AnnoviSystem
Daniele BertinL3-Calzoni
Gildo BosiSACMI
Antonio De VuonoCorghi
Lorenzo MaldinaIMA
Gennaro MonacelliCNHi
Elena MoruzziTetra Pak
Alessandrio PasiniCEFLA
Marco RibiginiFerrari